From Miss to Mrs and other things!

Hey guys, so I finally did it.. I’m now a.. WIFE!

Honestly, it doesn’t feel that different. Sorry I don’t have some big thing of changes in relationships now you’re married or whatever, just feels the same. But of course, now everyone addresses you as Mr and Mrs. And you have to get used to a) being called a wife/husband and b) your new surname.

I know I have been gone for a while, and now I can’t use wedding planning or wedding stress as an excuse, so I will be getting a blog post up of all my favourite photos of the wedding, possibly a newly wed Q&A with Aaron and a few other things, so keep your eyes pealed for them!

That’s all for right now though, thanks for reading

Katie x

Leave a Reply

