SOOOO, It’s been a while..

Hello everyone, do you remember me? The ginger girl who sits behind a screen blab-ing on and on about weddings, her health and other shit? YES. I’m back. (hopefully with more regular posts.. though I’m not promising anything..)

How’s your life going? Grand, I’m currently freaking out at the fact I get married on the 26th of this month. 22 days. Uhhhh. How and when did June go away so fast?!
I’d say time flies when you’re having fun, but really it’s been more stressful than fun, so I guess time flies when you’re having a breakdown every 2-5 minutes. FUN.

For right now, this little post is all I have to say. Just checking in with you all and letting you all know I’m still here!

So, thanks for reading,

Katie x

 

2 thoughts on “SOOOO, It’s been a while..

Leave a Reply

