THE UNIQUE BLOGGER AWARD(!!)

Hey all, so I have been nominated for the unique blogger award!

I was nominated by Sophia, who’s blog is amazing and I love, thank you Sophia!

img_8449

Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

The questions I got from Sophia:

1) What is your favourite film?

My favourite film is 13 going on 30, such a great film! Or pretty much anything Disney ❀

2) If you had three wishes, what would they be?

  • To be able to drive, due to having seizures and stuff I can’t even learn how to drive but would love to!
  • To be healthy.
  • To be able to do what I love, I love musicals and theatre so I’d love to be in a show and able to keep up with that.

3) If you were an ice cream flavour, what flavour would you be?

Honestly, I’d probably just be boring and say vanilla, but then at least people could add sprinkles or sauce to me haha. Or cookie dough, just cos that’s my favourite haha!

My nominees:

Amy
Kate
Amy Saunders
Laura
Bethany
Kat
Jodie
Laura

My Questions:

  1. If you could live anywhere, be it fictional or not, where would it be and why?
  2. What are 3 things you can not leave the house without? (other than keys)
  3. Are you a night owl or a morning person?

Thanks again Sophia for the nomination! Well done to all the girls nominated, your blogs are amazing and thanks everyone for reading,
Katie x

4 thoughts on “THE UNIQUE BLOGGER AWARD(!!)

Leave a Reply

