Uncategorized

Things I watch on Netflix!

Hey, this post is about Netflix and the things I love to watch on there! (& suggest everyone else to watch, too!)

The first thing I love to watch is, Pretty Little Liars. It’s been going on for 7 years, over 170 episodes, 7 series and lots of crazy, sometimes confusing, story lines!

The next thing I love to watch is, How To Get Away With Murder. One of my all time favorite shows on there, I love murder mysteries and this amazing show, it gives you a story line you think you know and adds all twists and turns you never thought were possible.

Another one I love to watch is Riverdale, this is a new found obsession for me. I saw all these amazing reviews online, and frankly, I have not been disappointed.

Jane The Virgin, yet another amazing and dramatic show I love to watch. When I first started watching, I thought it was gonna be this funny little show to watch in between PLL and others, but it is so over the top dramatic, it’s like it takes the mick out of itself and it’s amazing!

Once Upon A Time, such a fantastic spin on old fashioned fairy tales. If you love the magic of the originals, you’ll love this!

Orange is The New Black, this drama set in a ladies prison is so good. It shows the way different groups spend their time behind bars, although it isn’t the most realistic, it’s still amazing.

 

That’s all for right now, I might do another post updating this at some point, but for now,
Thank you for reading,

Katie x

3 thoughts on “Things I watch on Netflix!

  1. I was thinking about doing a blog post on exactly the same thing lool. I love Pretty Little Liars and I have been obsessed with it since it started! I hate not knowing who A.D is yet!! I still have like 3 episodes to catch up on though. Once Upon A Time is also one of my faves, although most of the cast are meant to be leaving so the next series won’t be the same 😦 Orange is the New Black is back next month!!!!! I am sooo excited, I can’t wait to see how the first episode of the new series starts because the ending of the last series, that was a cliff hanger!!! great post though! I gave you a follow πŸ™‚ please check out my blog- sophiaaxo.wordpress.com

    Sophia

    xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg! You so should! In need of new things to watch haha, same! I’ve been watching PLL for years now and the fact it’s nearly over is sad but also so good to me cos at least we get to find out everything now haha πŸ˜‚ once upon a time is also great and yes, I heard that too 😦 did you watch the last episode? Yessss! OITNB! I can’t wait haha, followed you back πŸ™‚ give me a message on fb and we’ll continue this convo haha. Thanks love ❀️ xo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It makes me so sad that it is nearly over, I have no idea what I will do with my life πŸ˜‚ I think if that does happen I probably won’t watch it anymore, as it won’t be the same! And no I haven’t yet, I am still trying to catch up! Thank you, and alright I will do! ❀️xxx

        Like

Leave a Reply

