Uncategorized

Blog Post Everyday In April: Losing weight and life chats!

Hey! Today’s post is just a chatty one, recently I’ve been trying to lose weight sooo hard. So, you can imagine my excitement when I weighed myself and tried on clothes in the next size down and they fit perfectly!

Losing weight is weird, because most of my weight was lost by just walking, but obviously when I was doing that I didn’t realise it. Yeah, I ate more salads, drank more water, you know, the things they tell you in school to do for a healthy diet. But mostly, nothing really changed.

So, in other news, now we’re down to double digits in our wedding countdown! It’s sooo close! 95 days from when you’re reading this, we’ll be married! Ahhh!

How have you all been recently? I’ve also been kinda sick with some sort of flu/bug, but with my illness, it knocks me back into bed for pretty much a month.

Thanks for reading,

Katie x

Leave a Reply

