Uncategorized

Blog Post Everyday In April; open letter to old fake friends..

Dear old fake friend,

You know who you are. You only wanted to know me when things were going right for me, then you’d make sure something went wrong.

When I became sick, you’d be busy.

When I was sad, you were nowhere to be found.

But yet, when you were sad where was I?

Right by your side and the same when you were sick with a flu, even though you knew it’d make me worse.

I thought I could trust you, I told you all my secrets

Then you went and told everyone in the world everything I told you.

Yet, I still thought you were my friend. What a joke, isn’t that hilarious? When all you cared about was yourself.
Just a small blog post, thank you for reading. Katie x

Leave a Reply

