Uncategorized

Blog Post Everyday In April; Wedding prep and life admin..

Hello everyone, today’s post is wedding prep and life admin stuff.

I often used to say to people who were getting married how easy it must be to plan a wedding because essentially it’s just this big party.. Oh, how wrong and naive I was.

I wish that it was all just a big party.

I’m constantly being reminded on who to pay, how much and when. It’s a wonder I have any money left in the bank. Why are weddings so expensive?

As far as life admin goes, I need a de-stress. ASAP.

Between wedding prep, working out and being out of the house almost 24/7 in general I have no “me time” anymore!… I mean, I know it could be worse but I just needed to rant.

Thanks for reading,

Katie x

Leave a Reply

