Uncategorized

STILL HERE!

Hey everyone! I realized that since announcing I was busy doing a project for April, I haven’t posted! I’m sorry! I’m still here! Just very busy and preoccupied!

So, to make up for not posting lots, I thought I’d do this little post. (maybe an update? I don’t know, haven’t really planned out what to say..)

By the way, my project is being announced/started very soon! Also if anyone has any questions about my project, feel free to get in touch with me via email or social media, even if it’s after the project has started. 🙂

Does anyone watch those “Say yes to the dress” TV shows? Even though I have my dress, I still watch them religiously. I’m not sure why, because as I said, I have my dress for my wedding.

I think it’s the excitement of watching someone else find their perfect dress for their perfect day. Honestly, I do good commentary on some of the dresses and people too, just ask Aaron.

Also, I have found out that when my wedding planning said she’d do the tables for the wedding, she just meant putting a cloth on it and decorating the chairs! So now, we have to pay out more for centerpieces! (I mean, I love the ones we’ve chosen but she could of told us from the beginning it was just the cloth and chair decor..)

ALSO, I’m a writer on another blog! How exciting?! Big thanks to BayArt for the opportunity to write on their blog with many other talented, fabulous writers!

So, that’s what I’ve been dealing with for the past few days.. as well as the project, obviously..

How have your days been?

Thank you for reading,

Katie x

Leave a Reply

